Sunday, August 06, 2006

Congratulations, Jenson!

Jenson Button has finally won a F1 GP after 111 GP starts. First win for Honda as well in an exciting exhilirating race! Alonso, Schumacher and Raikonen all retired for various reasons leaving the championship still very very open. Wow, emotional till the end! Jenson, De la Rosa (his first podium. He's from Mclaren) and Heidfield (BMW-Sauber's first podium). Nice!

No comments: